Kontakt Brensbach

Kontakte Freiwillige Feuerwehr Brensbach

Kontakt Brensbach

Wehrführer

Jens Kaffenberger

Telefon:
0151 / 228 352 87
Email:
jens.kaffenberger@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

1. Stv. Wehrführer

Alexander Trautmann

 
 
Email:
alexander.trautmann@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

2. Stv. Wehrführer

Jan Hölzel

Email:
jan.hoelzel@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

Minifeuerwehrwartin

Carina Büchler

Email:
carina.buechler@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

Jugendfeuerwehrwartin

Rebecca Rebscher

Email:
rebecca.rebscher@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

Vorsitzender

Michael Buechler

Email:
michael.buechler@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

Stv. Minifeuerwehrwartin

Stephanie Friedrich

Email:
stephanie.friedrich@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de

Kontakt Brensbach

Stv. Jugendfeuerwehrwart

Jens Gruber

Email:
jens.gruber@feuerwehr-gemeinde-brensbach.de